The Iowa Print Sports Writers Association released their 2019 All-State Football Teams this past week.  Sophomore Spruceton Buddenhagen was named to the 1st Team as an offensive lineman.  Senior Jackson Hoag was named to the 3rd Team as an offensive lineman.  Junior Jake Smith garnered 3rd Team status as a defensive lineman.  Congratulations to those three young men.  For more information regarding the selection process and a full list of selections, please go to the following link.


The Des Moines Register should release their all-state teams in the next week.