Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Educational Resources for At Home Learning
Educational Resources for At Home Learning
Clarke Community Schools
Thursday, March 19, 2020

In this unprecedented time of extended school closure due to the COVID 19 virus, we would like to provide resources for your children to use while they are out of school. 

While these do not look like the specific instruction your student would be receiving in the classroom, we hope your child can use them to continue to learn and grow while not in an educational setting.  These resources are optional.  Students are not required to use or complete them.  If you are unable to access the technology resources, we have learning packets available for PK-8 students and student textbooks available for high school students.  These will be at the central administration office and can be picked up on Tuesday or Thursday  from 9 am – 1 pm.


You can access the online learning resources at: https://sites.google.com/view/clarkeonlineresources/home

If you have questions or concerns, please contact your building administrator:

Elementary – Jody Kerchal (jkerchal@clarke.k12.ia.us) or Becca Kedley (bkedley@clarke.k12.ia.us)

Middle School – Jeff Sogard (jsogard@clarke.k12.ia.us)

High School – Shane Stephens (sstephens@clarke.k12.ia.us)

 

Or, district personnel:

Superintendent – Steve Seid (sseid@clarke.k12.ia.us)

Special Education Director – Lindsay Rains (lrains@clarke.k12.ia.us)

Curriculum Director – Jean Bahls (jbahls@clarke.k12.ia.us)