EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

BOARD OF EDUCATION

MacKenzie O’Hair , At-Large
Mackenzie.ohair@clarke.k12.ia.us
703 Southern Hills Dr. - Osceola, IA 50213
816-729-4811 / Term Expires 2023
Brian Crawford, District 4
Brian.crawford@clarke.k12.ia.us
2112 Idaho St. - Osceola, IA 50213
641-732-9250 / Term Expires 2023
Joseph Deutsch, District 3; Board Vice President
Joseph.deutsch@clarke.k12.ia.us
130 Country Club Dr. - Osceola, IA
605-691-4221 / Term Expires 2021
Robin Galvez, At Large
Robin.galvez@clarke.k12.ia.us
229 E. Webster St. - Osceola, IA 50213
641-414-3429 / Term Expires 2021
Wendy Short, District 5
wendy.short@clarke.k12.ia.us
2349 Lacelle Rd. - Osceola, IA 50213
641-340-3556 / Term Expires 2023

Shawna Henry, District 1 
Shawna.henry@clarke.k12.ia.us
403 N. Temple St. - Osceola, IA 50213
641-414-5685 / Term Expires 2023

Dena White, District 2; Board President
dena.white@clarke.k12.ia.us
114 N. Kossuth St. - Osceola, IA 50213
641-342-3461 / Term Expires 2021
Ruth White, Board Secretary
rwhite@clarke.k12.ia.us
802 N. Jackson - Osceola, IA 50213
641-342-4969 ext. 4