EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

BOARD OF EDUCATION

MacKenzie O’Hair , At-Large; Board Vice President
Mackenzie.ohair@clarke.k12.ia.us
703 Southern Hills Dr. - Osceola, IA 50213
816-729-4811 / Term Expires 2023
Brian Crawford, District 4
Brian.crawford@clarke.k12.ia.us
2112 Idaho St. - Osceola, IA 50213
515-499-2460 / Term Expires 2023
Ben Hicks, District 3
Ben.hicks@clarke.k12.ia.us
111 Golf View Dr. - Osceola, IA
515-499-4656 / Term Expires 2025
Robin Galvez, At Large 
Robin.galvez@clarke.k12.ia.us
229 E. Webster St. - Osceola, IA 50213
641-414-3429 / Term Expires 2025
Wendy Short, District 5; Board President
Wendy.short@clarke.k12.ia.us
2349 Lacelle Rd. - Osceola, IA 50213
641-340-3556 / Term Expires 2023

Shawna Henry, District 1 
Shawna.henry@clarke.k12.ia.us
403 N. Temple St. - Osceola, IA 50213
641-414-5685 / Term Expires 2023
Brad Lampe, District 2
Brad.lampe@clarke.k12.ia.us
129 N East St - Osceola, IA 50213
641-414-0099 / Term Expires 2025
April Hughes, Board Secretary
April.hughes@clarke.k12.ia.us
802 N Jackson – Osceola, IA 50213
641-342-4969 ext. 1002