Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clarke Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Members
2016 - 2017

Inserted Image

Middle School Office: 342-4221

Click on a staff member's name to visit their Home Page.
Click on the link under their Home Page picture to visit Teacher Page(s).

Click on staff member's email address to send an email.

Staff Member / Classes Ext. Email Address
Jeff Sogard
Middle School Principal
504 jsogard@clarke.k12.ia.us
Cris McAfee
Middle School Principal Secretary
505 cmcafee@clarke.k12.ia.us
Steve Tussey
School Counselor
533 stussey@clarke.k12.ia.us
Marcus Kious
Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
559 mkious@clarke.k12.ia.us
Cheri McCann
Nurse
525 cmccann@clarke.k12.ia.us
     
Jeff Ehrhardt
7th Math & 7th PE
536 jehrhardt@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lori Ehrhardt
7th Science / 7th Technology
552 lehrhardt@clarke.k12.ia.us
Thomas Kedley
7th Social Studies
542 tkedley@clarke.k12.ia.us
Molly Jackson
7th Language Arts & 8th Technology
538 mjackson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Danielle Woods
7th Language Arts & 7th ELL
539 dwoods@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jeff Beener  
7th Resource
561 jbeener@clarke.k12.ia.us
     
Laura Horton
8th Resource
589 lhorton@clarke.k12.ia.us
Michelle Lee
8th Math
537 mlee@clarke.k12.ia.us
Walker Adams
8th Science
551 wadamsclarke.k12.ia.us
Tracey Schlichte
8th Language Arts & 7th Current Events
535 tschlichte@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ronda Wishon
8th Reading, 7th & 8th Health
576 rwishon@clarke.k12.ia.us
Eric Zoske
8th Social Studies & 7/8 PE
543 ezoske@clarke.k12.ia.us
     
Christie Averweg
Band
556 caverweg@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brandi Boyd
8th Vocational Agriculture
554 bboyd@clarke.k12.ia.us
Dave Henderson
8th Human Growth & Development
532 dhenderson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Deb Holmes
Special Education
525 dholmes@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kirstin Knight
7/8 Spanish
518 kknight@clarke.k12.ia.us
David Lyden
7/8 Industrial Technology
526 dlyden@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ann March
Chorus
528 amarch@clarke.k12.ia.us
Don May
7th Keyboarding & 8th Speech
520 dmay@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kayleen McCann
7/8 PE
557 kmccann@clarke.k12.ia.us
Drew Otto
7-12 Behavioral Disorders
540 dotto@clarke.k12.ia.us
Paula Reece
TAG
517 preece@clarke.k12.ia.us
Fallon Reicks
8th ELL
510 freicks@clarke.k12.ia.us
Morgan Singleton
7/8 Art
553 msingleton@clarke.k12.ia.us
Korey McKasson
Strategist II Special Ed
580 kmckasson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Christa Subbert
7th Health
563 csubbert@clarke.k12.ia.us
Courtney Teghtmeyer
7/8 Family & Consumer Science
515 cteghtmeyer@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kelly Wiley
7 - 12 Librarian
587 kwiley@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tenysa Handrock
AmeriCorps Member
538 thandrock@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ruby Clyde
5-8 Success Coach
534 rclyde@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brad Lampe
Instructional Coach
533 blampe@clarke.k12.ia.us
Mary Murphy
7-12 Educational Technology Coach
559 mmurphy@clarke.k12.ia.us

Inserted Image