Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clarke Schools

Middle School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Middle School Staff Members
2017 - 2018

Middle School Office: 342-4221

Click on a staff member's name to visit their teacher website.
Click on staff member's email address to send an email.

Staff Member / Classes Ext. Email Address
Jeff Sogard
Middle School Principal
504 jsogard@clarke.k12.ia.us
Cris McAfee
Middle School Principal Secretary
505 cmcafee@clarke.k12.ia.us
Steve Tussey
School Counselor
531 stussey@clarke.k12.ia.us
Marcus Kious
Juvenile Court Liaison Officer
559 mkious@clarke.k12.ia.us
Cheri McCann
Nurse
525 cmccann@clarke.k12.ia.us
     
Jeff Ehrhardt
7th Math & 7th/8th PE
536 jehrhardt@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lori Ehrhardt
7th Science / 7th Technology
552 lehrhardt@clarke.k12.ia.us
Anthony Battani
7th Social Studies / P.E.
543 abattani@clarke.k12.ia.us
Molly Jackson
7th Language Arts & 8th Technology
538 mjackson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Fallon Reicks
7th Language Arts & 7th ELL
539 freicks@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jeff Beener  
7th Resource / 7th SDI
544 jbeener@clarke.k12.ia.us
     
Laura Horton
8th Resource & 7th SDI
589 lhorton@clarke.k12.ia.us
Michelle Lee
8th Math
537 mlee@clarke.k12.ia.us
Walker Adams
8th Science
551 wadamsclarke.k12.ia.us
Tracey Schlichte
8th Language Arts & 8th Technology
535 tschlichte@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ronda Wishon
8th Reading, 7th & 8th Health
576 rwishon@clarke.k12.ia.us
Thomas Kedley
8th Social Studies & City Civics
542 tkedley@clarke.k12.ia.us
     
Christie Averweg
Band
556 caverweg@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brandi Boyd
8th Vocational Agriculture
554 bboyd@clarke.k12.ia.us

Jessica Fridley
8th ELL

510 jfridley@clarke.k12.ia.us
Dave Henderson
8th Human Growth & Development
532 dhenderson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Debra Holmes
Special Education
585 dholmes@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kirstin Knight
7/8 Spanish
518 kknight@clarke.k12.ia.us
David Lyden
7/8 Industrial Technology
526 dlyden@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ann March
Chorus
528 amarch@clarke.k12.ia.us
Donal May
Speech / School News
520 dmay@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kayleen McCann
7/8 PE
557 kmccann@clarke.k12.ia.us
Korey McKasson
Special Education
580 kmckasson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Paula Reece
TAG
517 preece@clarke.k12.ia.us
Morgan Singleton
7/8 Art
553 msingleton@clarke.k12.ia.us
Christa Subbert
7th Health
563 csubbert@clarke.k12.ia.us
Courtney Teghtmeyer
7/8 Family & Consumer Science
515 cteghtmeyer@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kelly Wiley
7 - 12 Librarian
587 kwiley@clarke.k12.ia.us
     
Tenysa Handrock
AmeriCorps 
539 thandrock@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ruby Clyde
7-12 Success Coach
559 rclyde@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brad Lampe
Instructional Coach
533 blampe@clarke.k12.ia.us
Mary Murphy
7-12 Educational Technology Coach
540 mmurphy@clarke.k12.ia.us

Inserted Image