Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clarke Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Members
2016 - 2017

High School Office: 342-6505

Click on a staff member's name to visit their Home Page.
Click on the link under their Home Page picture to visit Teacher Page(s).

Click on a staff member's e-mail address to send an email.

Staff Member Ext. Email Address
Shane Stephens, High School Principal 500 sstephens@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tracy Johnson, Activities Director 503 tjohnson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jennifer Scott, High School Counselor 527 jscott@clarke.k12.ia.us
Pam Jass, High School Principal Secretary 501 pjass@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tammy Barnard, High School Secretary 502 tbarnard@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lana Denly, High School Secretary 502 ldenly@clarke.k12.ia.us
Cheri McCann, Nurse 525 cmccann@clarke.k12.ia.us
Sue Brimm, AD Assistant / ISS Supervisor 558 sbrimm@clarke.k12.ia.us
Marcus Kious, Juvenile Court Liaison Officer 559 mkious@clarke.k12.ia.us
     
Walker Adams, Physical Science 551 wadams@clarke.k12.ia.us
Matt Bell, Mathematics 511 mbell@clarke.k12.ia.us
Robert Best, Mathematics 512 rbest@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brandi BoydVocational Agriculture 554 bboyd@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kevin Connell, Mathematics 508 gconnell@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lindsay Brown, Science 513 lbrown@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kyle Eckermann, Business Education 522 keckermann@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jeff Ehrhardt, Pre-Algebra 536 jehrhardt@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lori Ehrhardt, Physical Science 552 lehrhardt@clarke.k12.ia.us
Dave Henderson, Physical Education 532 dhenderson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Matthew Hennes, Science 514 mhennes@clarke.k12.ia.us
Deb Holmes, Special Education 585 dholmes@clarke.k12.ia.us
Becky Jones-Webb, English / Reading 516 bwebb@clarke.k12.ia.us
Thomas Kedley, Geography 542 tkedley@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kirstin Knight, Foreign Language 518 kknight@clarke.k12.ia.us
Leslie Kropp, Resource 590 lkropp@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brad Lampe, Instructional Coach 533 blampe@clarke.k12.ia.us
Michelle Lee, Math 2 537 mlee@clarke.k12.ia.us
David Lyden, Industrial Technology 526 dlyden@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ann March, Vocal Music 528 amarch@clarke.k12.ia.us
Don May, English / Speech 520 dmay@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kayleen McCann, Physical Education 557 kmccann@clarke.k12.ia.us
Korey McKasson, 7-12 Special Education 580 kmckasson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Mel Miller, Social Studies 586 mmiller@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jerri Murphy, Resource 524 jmurphy@clarke.k12.ia.us
Mary Murphy, 7-12 Educational Technology Coach   mmurphy@clarke.k12.ia.us
Michelle Osberg, Foreign Language 550 mosberg@clarke.k12.ia.us
Aaron O'Tool, Social Studies 512 aotool@clarke.k12.ia.us
Drew Otto, Behavioral Disorders 540 dotto@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ron Pendegraft, Learning Center 342-2804 rpendegraft@clarke.k12.ia.us
Paula Reece, TAG / Yearbook 517 preece@clarke.k12.ia.us
Fallon Reicks, ELL 510 freicks@clarke.k12.ia.us
Deborah Rowe, Resource 565 drowe@clarke.k12.ia.us
Whitney Siefkas, English 521 wsiefkas@clarke.k12.ia.us
Morgan Singleton, Art 553 msingleton@clarke.k12.ia.us
Karina Snider, Instrumental Music 555 ksnider@clarke.k12.ia.us
Christa Subbert, Health / P.E. 563 csubbert@clarke.k12.ia.us
Courtney Teghtmeyer, Family & Consumer Science 515 cteghtmeyer@clarke.k12.ia.us
Katherine Thostenson, English 583 kthostenson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kelly Wiley, Media Center / Library 587 kwiley@clarke.k12.ia.us
April Youngs, Reading 523 ayoungs@clarke.k12.ia.us