Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clarke Schools

High School

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff Members
2017 - 2018

High School Office: 342-6505

Click on a staff member's name to visit their teacher website.
Click on a staff member's email address to send an email.

Staff Member Ext. Email Address
Shane Stephens, High School Principal 500 sstephens@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tracy Johnson, Activities Director 503 tjohnson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jennifer Scott, High School Counselor 527 jscott@clarke.k12.ia.us
Pam Jass, High School Principal Secretary 501 pjass@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tammy Barnard, High School Secretary 502 tbarnard@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lana Denly, High School Secretary 502 ldenly@clarke.k12.ia.us
Cheri McCann, Nurse 525 cmccann@clarke.k12.ia.us
Sue Brimm, AD Assistant / ISS Supervisor 558 sbrimm@clarke.k12.ia.us
Marcus Kious, Juvenile Court Liaison Officer 559 mkious@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ruby Clyde, 7-12 Success Coach 559 rclyde@clarke.k12.ia.us
     
Walker Adams, Physical Science 551 wadams@clarke.k12.ia.us
Matt Bell, Mathematics 511 mbell@clarke.k12.ia.us
Robert Best, Mathematics 512 rbest@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brandi BoydVocational Agriculture 554 bboyd@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lindsay Brown, Science 513 lbrown@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kyle Eckermann, Business Education 522 keckermann@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jessica Fridley, ELL 510 jfridley@clarke.k12.ia.us
Dave Henderson, Physical Education / Health 532 dhenderson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Matthew Hennes, Science 514 mhennes@clarke.k12.ia.us
Deb Holmes, Special Education 585 dholmes@clarke.k12.ia.us
Becky Jones-Webb, English/Language Arts / Reading 516 bwebb@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kirstin Knight, Spanish 518 kknight@clarke.k12.ia.us
Leslie Kropp, Resource 590 lkropp@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brad Lampe, Instructional Coach 533 blampe@clarke.k12.ia.us
Michelle Lee, Mathematics 537 mlee@clarke.k12.ia.us
David Lyden, Industrial Technology 526 dlyden@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ann March, Vocal Music 528 amarch@clarke.k12.ia.us
Duane Matthess, Social Studies 509 dmatthess@clarke.k12.ia.us
Donal May, Speech 520 dmay@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kayleen McCann, Physical Education 557 kmccann@clarke.k12.ia.us
Korey McKasson, 7-12 Special Education 580 kmckasson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Mel Miller, Social Studies 586 mmiller@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jerri Murphy, Resource 524 jmurphy@clarke.k12.ia.us
Mary Murphy, 7-12 Educational Technology Coach 577 mmurphy@clarke.k12.ia.us
Shawn Pavlik, Mathematics 508 spavlik@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ron Pendegraft, Learning Center 342-2804 rpendegraft@clarke.k12.ia.us
Don Ray, Spanish 550 dray@clarke.k12.ia.us
Paula Reece, TAG / Yearbook 517 preece@clarke.k12.ia.us
Deborah Rowe, Resource 523 drowe@clarke.k12.ia.us
Whitney Siefkas, English/Language Arts 521 wsiefkas@clarke.k12.ia.us
Morgan Singleton, Art 553 msingleton@clarke.k12.ia.us
Karina Snider, Instrumental Music 555 ksnider@clarke.k12.ia.us
Christa Subbert, Health / P.E. 563 csubbert@clarke.k12.ia.us
Courtney Teghtmeyer, Family & Consumer Science 515 cteghtmeyer@clarke.k12.ia.us
Katherine Thostenson, English/Language Arts 583 kthostenson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kelly Wiley, Media Center / Library 587 kwiley@clarke.k12.ia.us
April Youngs, Reading 565 ayoungs@clarke.k12.ia.us