Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clarke Schools

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Members
2016 - 2017

Elementary Office: 342-6320

Click on a staff member's name to visit their Home Page.
Click on the link under their Home Page picture to visit Teacher Page(s).

Click on staff member's email address to send an email.
 

Staff Member Email Address
Jill Kiger, Elementary Principal jkiger@clarke.k12.ia.us
Randy Bolton, Assistant Principal rbolton@clarke.k12.ia.us
Michele Billington, Elementary Principal Secretary mbillington@clarke.k12.ia.us
Michelle Deutsch, Elementary Principal Secretary mdeutsch@clarke.k12.ia.us
Bruce Kentner, School Nurse bkentner@clarke.k12.ia.us
Marcus Kious, Juvenile Court Liaison Officer mkious@clarke.k12.ia.us
Shelly Morgan, Guidance (K - 4) smorgan@clarke.k12.ia.us
Steve Tussey, Guidance (5 - 6) stussey@clarke.k12.ia.us
Diana Dean, Head Cook ddean@clarke.k12.ia.us
Willy Smith, Head Custodian wsmith@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Kindergarten Home Page
Amy Walker, KA awalker@clarke.k12.ia.us
Laura Follmann, KB lfollmann@clarke.k12.ia.us
Bev Pollard,  KC bpollard@clarke.k12.ia.us
Melanie Elben,  KD melben@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jamie Porter,  KE jporter@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
1st Grade Home Page
Rachel Glenn, 1A rglenn@clarke.k12.ia.us
Bridget Hildebrand, 1B bhildebrand@clarke.k12.ia.us
Beth Comer, 1C bcomer@clarke.k12.ia.us
Leann Kennedy-Smith, 1D lkennedy@clarke.k12.ia.us
Valerie Bishop, 1E vbishop@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
2nd Grade Home Page
Jamie Gelner, 2A jgelner@clarke.k12.ia.us
Alena Phillips, 2B aphillips@clarke.k12.ia.us
Robin Freed, 2C rfreed@clarke.k12.ia.us
Micheala Lane, 2D mlane@clarke.k12.ia.us
Emily Merritt, 2E emerritt@clarke.k12.ia.us
Suzanne Wetterling, 2F swetterling@clarke.k12.ia.us
3rd Grade Home Page
Rene Houck, 3A rhouck@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kimberly Eddy, 3B keddy@clarke.k12.ia.us
Margo Frizzell, 3C mfrizzell@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jennifer Swartz, 3D jswartz@clarke.k12.ia.us
Fran Christian, 3E fchristian@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
4th Grade Home Page
Mary Linn Olson, 4A molson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Stacey Manternach, 4B smanternach@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kim Draisey, 4C kdraisey@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jessica Good, 4D jgood@clarke.k12.ia.us
Gina Sickels, 4E gsickels@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
5th Grade Home Page
James Larson, 5A jlarson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kara Guzman, 5B kguzman@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brian Cole, 5C bcole@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brenda Ellis, 5D bellis@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brittany Vidales, 5E bvidales@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
6th Grade Home Page
Scott McFarland, 6B smcfarland@clarke.k12.ia.us
Doug May, 6C dougmay@clarke.k12.ia.us
Steve McWilliams, 6D spmcwilliams@clarke.k12.ia.us
Chanell Gay, 6E cgay@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Science & Technology
Kelly Myers, Science kmyers@clarke.k12.ia.us
Craig Wisniewski, Technology (3 - 6) cwisniewski@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Related Arts Home Page
Kelly Wiley, Library Media kwiley@clarke.k12.ia.us
Molly Fitzpatrick, K - 6 TAG mfitzpatrick@clarke.k12.ia.us
Sarah Flaherty, Art sdentlinger@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tanya Hardy, Instrumental Music thardy@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lisa Wallace, Chorus lwallace@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lindsay Diehl, Physical Education ldiehl@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Special Education Home Page
Lorie Howe, Kindergarten lhowe@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ashley Mason, 1st Grade amason@clarke.k12.ia.us
Amy Tharp, 2nd Grade atharp@clarke.k12.ia.us
Angie Ellis, 3rd Grade aellis@clarke.k12.ia.us
Donna Taylor, 4th Grade dtaylor@clarke.k12.ia.us
Sally Dulinsky, 5th Grade sdulinsky@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tracy Berryhill, 6th Grade tberryhill@clarke.k12.ia.us
Darci Campbell, BD dcampbell@clarke.k12.ia.us
Rachel Graham, BD rgraham@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kathy Smith, Level III kasmith@clarke.k12.ia.us
Patricia Brenizer, Level III pbrenizer@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Title 1 Home Page
Sheryl Hochstein shochstein@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tricia Bolton tbolton@clarke.k12.ia.us
Cindy Norman cnorman@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kris Campfield kcampfield@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brenda Robbins brobbins@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
ELL - English Language Learners
Maria Perez mperez@clarke.k12.ia.us
Stacia Watkins swatkins@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kim Schade kschade@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tara Duran tduran@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Instructional Coaches
Becca Kedley bkedley@clarke.k12.ia.us
Emily Lampe elampe@clarke.k12.ia.us
Annie Halsband ahalsband@clarke.k12.ia.us
Ruby Clyde rclydeclarke.k12.ia.us
Tracy Terrell tterrell@clarke.k12.ia.us