Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clarke Schools

Elementary

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff Members
2017 - 2018

Elementary Office: 342-6320

Click on a staff member's name to visit their Home Page.
Click on staff member's email address to send an email.
 

Staff Member Email Address
Jill Kiger, Elementary Principal jkiger@clarke.k12.ia.us
Randy Bolton, Assistant Principal rbolton@clarke.k12.ia.us
Michele Billington, Elementary Principal Secretary mbillington@clarke.k12.ia.us
Michelle Deutsch, Elementary Principal Secretary mdeutsch@clarke.k12.ia.us
Bruce Kentner, School Nurse bkentner@clarke.k12.ia.us
Marcus Kious, Juvenile Court Liaison Officer mkious@clarke.k12.ia.us
Shelly Morgan, Guidance (K - 4) smorgan@clarke.k12.ia.us
Steve Tussey, Guidance (5 - 6) stussey@clarke.k12.ia.us
Diana Dean, Head Cook ddean@clarke.k12.ia.us
Willy Smith, Head Custodian wsmith@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Kindergarten Home Page
Amy Walker, KA awalker@clarke.k12.ia.us
Laura Follmann, KB lfollmann@clarke.k12.ia.us
Bev Pollard,  KC bpollard@clarke.k12.ia.us
Melanie Elben,  KD melben@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jamie Porter,  KE jporter@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
1st Grade Home Page
Rachel Glenn, 1A rglenn@clarke.k12.ia.us
Bridget Collins, 1B bcollins@clarke.k12.ia.us
Beth Comer, 1C bcomer@clarke.k12.ia.us
Leann Kennedy-Smith, 1D lkennedy@clarke.k12.ia.us
Valerie Bishop, 1E vbishop@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
2nd Grade Home Page
Alena Phillips, 2A aphillips@clarke.k12.ia.us
Robin Freed, 2B rfreed@clarke.k12.ia.us
Sherri Lahvic, 2C slahvic@clarke.k12.ia.us
Emily Merritt, 2D emerritt@clarke.k12.ia.us
Suzanne Wetterling, 2E swetterling@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
3rd Grade Home Page
Lakyn Mathews, 3A lmathews@clarke.k12.ia.us
Calie Dukes, 3B cdukes@clarke.k12.ia.us
Mady Adamson, 3C madamson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jennifer Swartz, 3D jswartz@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tara Norman, 3E tnorman@clarke.k12.ia.us
Pam Sereg, 3F psereg@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
4th Grade Home Page
Mary Linn Olson, 4A molson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Sara Pauley, 4B spauley@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kim Draisey, 4C kdraisey@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jessica McCoy, 4D jmccoy@clarke.k12.ia.us
Gina Sickels, 4E gsickels@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
5th Grade Home Page
Kara Guzman, 5A kguzman@clarke.k12.ia.us
Stacey Manternach, 5B smanternach@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kathy Burk, 5C kburk@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brenda Ellis, 5D bellis@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brittany Vidales, 5E bvidales@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
6th Grade Home Page
Scott McFarland, 6A smcfarland@clarke.k12.ia.us
Doug May, 6B dougmay@clarke.k12.ia.us
Steve McWilliams, 6C spmcwilliams@clarke.k12.ia.us
Chanell Gay, 6D cgay@clarke.k12.ia.us
Craig Wisniewski, 6E cwisniewski@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Science & Technology
Kelly Myers, Science kmyers@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kimberly Adams,Technology (3 - 6) kadams@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Specials Home Page
Kelly Wiley, Library Media kwiley@clarke.k12.ia.us
Molly Fitzpatrick, K - 6 TAG mfitzpatrick@clarke.k12.ia.us
Sarah Flaherty, Art sflaherty@clarke.k12.ia.us
Tanya Hardy, Instrumental Music thardy@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lisa Wallace, Chorus lwallace@clarke.k12.ia.us
Lindsay Diehl, Physical Education ldiehl@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Special Education Home Page
Tracy Berryhill tberryhill@clarke.k12.ia.us
Patricia Brenizer pbrenizer@clarke.k12.ia.us
Angie Ellis aellis@clarke.k12.ia.us
Alyssa Gates agates@clarke.k12.ia.us
Micheala Lane mlane@clarke.k12.ia.us
Marilyn Roberts mroberts@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kathy Smith kasmith@clarke.k12.ia.us
Donna Taylor dtaylor@clarke.k12.ia.us
Amy Tharp atharp@clarke.k12.ia.us
Bambi Sharp bsharp@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Title 1 Home Page
Tricia Bolton tbolton@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kris Campfield kcampfield@clarke.k12.ia.us
Jamie Gelner jgelner@clarke.k12.ia.us
Cindy Norman cnorman@clarke.k12.ia.us
Brenda Robbins brobbins@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
ELL - English Language Learners
Randi Johnson rjohnson@clarke.k12.ia.us
Maria Perez mperez@clarke.k12.ia.us
Kim Schade kschade@clarke.k12.ia.us
Stacia Watkins swatkins@clarke.k12.ia.us
   
Instructional Coaches
Annie Halsband ahalsband@clarke.k12.ia.us
Becca Kedley bkedley@clarke.k12.ia.us
Danielle Woods dwoods@clarke.k12.ia.us